BEN 10 AMUSEMENT

So, here it is, the Ben 10 Comic is done! There are some things you should notice in this comic that can mean something tho 😉 enjoy it! 😀

DAY 17

Tumblr will be disabling all NSFW accounts in this day, so, be sure to follow my Twitter, and entering on the Discord server! If you want to have earlier access to everything, from arts, comics, polls and projects, directly, become a patron and help me with this! About Twitter and Discord, we are 3.670 here on Tumblr, lets at least reach 1000 on Twitter and 500 on discord so, in that way, a lot of you will still being uptaded with my usual posts!

TWIITER | DISCORD | PATREON

________________________________________________________________

REBLOG IT! LETS REACH THE MOST PEOPLE WE CAN!

Reblog this comic so we’ll be spreading it to the most number of people here on tumblr to read and appreciate it! I really need this since it will be my last comic post on tumblr ;-;

More uptades are coming

I’ll also be on Hentai Factory (I’m not there yet), but I’ll uptade you as well!

EXTRA PAGE 

image

Deixe um comentário

Crie um site como este com o WordPress.com
Comece agora
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close